2015 Board of Directors and Appointed Positions

2015 OCC/RWA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Nichelle Scott-Williams

president@occrwa.org

Vice President - Communications

Annette Macias

communications@occrwa.org

Vice President - Programs

Elizabeth Scott

programs@occrwa.org

Secretary

Kathleen Rowland

secretary@occrwa.org

Treasurer

Lex Valentine

treasurer@occrwa.org

 

2015 OCC/RWA COMMITTEE CHAIRS & COORDINATORS

Membership

Kathleen Rowland

membership@occrwa.org

Newsletter

Tyree Pace

newsletter@occrwa.org

PAW Liaison

Tara Lain

pawliaison@occrwa.org

PRO Liaison

Tari Jewett

proliaison@occrwa.org

Webmaster

 

webmaster@occrwa.org

Lunch Coordinator

Nancy Farrier

lunchorders@occrwa.org

Online Class Coordinator

Mary Kozlowski

onlineclass@occrwa.org

Orange Rose Contest for Unpublished Writers

Jann Audiss, Maria Seager, Barbara DeLong

orangerose@occrwa.org

Book Buyers Best Contest for Published Authors

Joyce Ward, Liz Scott, Tracy Reed

bbbcontest@occrwa.org

A Slice of Orange Blog Moderator

Marianne Donley

occblog@occrwa.org

Orange County Chapter/RWA’s Mailing Address:

OCC/RWA
P.O. Box 1147
Brea, CA  92822 
www.occrwa.org

RWA National’s Mailing Address:

Romance Writers of America®
14615 Benfer Rd
Houston, TX  77069
Phone: 832-717-5200
Fax: 832-717-5201
E-mail: info@rwa.org 

RWA National President: Cindy Kirk

RWA NATIONAL CONFERENCE
Romance Writers of America
35th Annual Conference
New York Marriott Marquis
New York, New York
July 22-25, 2015

Registration for RWA2015 will open
February 3, 2015 @ 9 a.m. (CT)

 

 

Problems with the site?
Email webmaster@occrwa.org

This page updated April 6, 2015