2014 Board of Directors and Appointed Positions

President

Marie Loggia-Kee

president@occrwa.org

Vice President

Maria Stefanopoulos

vicepresident@occrwa.org

Secretary

Tiffany Tran

secretary@occrwa.org

Treasurer

Valerie Millette

treasurer@occrwa.org

Membership Director

Annette Macias

membership@occrwa.org

Programs Co-Directors

Nichelle Scott-Williams

programs@occrwa.org

Ways and Means

(open)

waysandmeans@occrwa.org

Communications Director

Jenn Wyatt

communications@occrwa.org

Public Relations

(open)

publicrelations@occrwa.org

PRO Liaison

Ottilia Scherschel

proliaison@occrwa.org

PAW Co-Liaisons

Tara Lain and Skylar Cade

pawliaison@occrwa.org

Past President Adviser

Janice Audiss

pastprez@occrwa.org

Webmaster

webmaster@occrwa.org

Newsletter

newsletter@occrwa.org

 

2014 OCC-RWA Committee Chairs/Coordinators:

 

 

RWA National President: Terry McLaughlin, President

RWA National Address

RWA National Conference

Romance Writers of America®
14615 Benfer Rd
Houston, TX  77069

Phone: 832-717-5200
Fax: 832-717-5201
E-mail: info@rwa.org

Romance Writers of America®
34th Annual Conference
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter
& Marriott Riverwalk
San Antonio, TX
July 23–26, 2014

Registration for RWA2014 will open
January 21, 2014.

 

 

Problems with the site?
Email webmaster@occrwa.org

This page updated January 2, 2014.

 

OCC/RWA
P.O. Box 1147
Brea, CA  92822